The Parish Pastoral Council is an advisory board to the pastor regarding the spiritual and material concerns of the parish. The council serves as a visioning body of the parish; researches the needs, ideas and hopes of the faith community; plans for the parish’s future by recommending policies, procedures and programs that will further the parish’s mission; encourages and supports new and existing ministries; etc.

Parish Council

  • Megan Kelly, Chair
  • Gerald Sullivan, Secretary
  • Paul Beckers
  • Kevin Branswell
  • George Crain
  • Patricia Ingraham
  • Barb Myles
  • Gerard Pickard
  • Drake Rogers
  • Kathy Simonson
  • David Kinney

Finance Committee

  • Mary Boyd, Chair
  • Almedia Guest, Vice-Chair
  • Stephen Kilfoil, Secretary
  • David Brennan
  • Ray LeBlanc
  • Lois Cullen
  • Michael Blanchard
  • Troy Stone

Social Committee

  • Joe McSheffery
  • Jeannie Cormier
  • Tera Guest
  • Tom Lahue
  • Mary Hall
  • Laura Hache
  • Angie McCarthy
  • Sandra Valencia
  • Maggie White

Building & Maintenance Committee

  • Joe Brennan, Chair
  • George Kelly, Vice-Chair
  • Ann-Marie Tompkins, Secretary
  • Joe McSheffrey
  • Hermel Langlais
  • Tom Lahue
  • Karen O’Keefe
  • Rose Hayden
  • Alma Kilfoil
  • Theresa Denny
  • Mary Hall